What is Jurassic World?

Jurassic World is a 2015 American science-fiction adventure film and the fourth installment of the Jurassic Park series.

Director of Jurassic World : Colin Trevorrow

Jurassic World produced by Frank Marshall and Patrick Crowley.

Jurassic World stars are Chris Pratt and Bryce Dallas Howard. Travel to Isla Nublar and explore Jurassic World. Stare in wonder at a towering Brachiosaurus; come face-to-face with a Velociraptor; and get a rare up-close look at the most vicious dinosaur of them all, Tyrannosaurus rex.

Jurassic World was released on June 12, 2015 in over 60 countries. After a record-breaking opening weekend that had the film grossing more than $500 million worldwide, it has generated over $1.6 billion in box office revenue, standing as the fourth-highest-grossing film of all time without inflation adjustment, as well as the second-highest-grossing film of 2015 and the highest in the franchise. A sequel is scheduled for release on June 22, 2018.

Get Jurassic World game here .
Jurassic World/Available on


From $9.99

From $9.99


From $9.99

Google Play Movies & TV
From $9.99